Board of Directors and Subcommittees

Board of Directors

President:  Assoc Prof Michelle Telfer, MBBS(Hons) FRACP

Vice President:  Dr. Fiona Bisshop, MBBS BSc(Hons) FRACGP DRANZCOG

Treasurer: Ms Belinda Birtles, BPsych (Hons), MClinPsych, MAPS (Clin)

Secretary:  Dr. Belinda Chaplin, RN BNursing(Hons 1) PhD AFHEA

Director:  Mr Teddy Cook, Adjunct Lecturer, Kirby Institute UNSW

Director:  Assoc Prof Ashleigh Lin, BSc (Hons) MClin Neuropsych PhD

Director:  Dr. Shannon Lovell-Greene, BA, BSc, LLB, MBBS, Master of Bioethics, DRANZCOG

Policy committee

Chair: Sam Winter


Ada Cheung

Jaco Erasmus

Penelope Strauss

Katie-Jane Wynne

Teddy Cook

Research committee

Chair: Jenni Oates


Jessica Donaghue

Riki Lane

Ashleigh Lin

Ken Pang

Penelope Strauss

Education committee

Chair: Jaco Erasmus


Emma Ball

Belinda Birtles

Adam Brownhill

Justin Canty

Gurvinder Kalra

Riki Lane

Elizabeth Riley

Vikki Sinnott

Emanuel Vlahakis

©Australian Professional Association for Trans Health - Privacy Policy & Legals


Get in touch by sending a message, and we will get back to you asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account